Board Members

Board Memebers


Vice President



Angelo Pournaras

John Mason

Ginny Reed

Fritz Retsch 

Charlotte Kubinski

Barb Barto

Stanley Duplaga

Tessie Truskowski

Supervisory Committee*

Chair Person Members
Carol Pournaras Mary Marasco
 Ellen Mason

*The Supervisory Committee members are not elected to the Board. This Chairperson, however, happens to sit on the Board in addition to being part of the Supervisory Committee.

Loan Officer

Alan Klaich